Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Farah Y

Farah Y

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farah Y
"Holly on Eva's team was great to work with! She's very kind and knowledgeable and was able to quickly help me with an uncommon situation regarding my car insurance. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Megan Evans

Megan Evans

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Evans
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of John Alex

John Alex

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Alex
"Great office to work with. Friendly and efficient--Eva, Adrian, Holly--the entire team."
Profile photo of Heather Spencer

Heather Spencer

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Spencer
"Our representative Ari was extremely informative, helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Larry Rouse

Larry Rouse

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Rouse
"If you want competent, caring service then you cannot do better than Eva Gee Scott and her staff. Insurance can be complicated and challenging, I have received top notch help in working with my needs. They will work hard to help with any issues!"
Profile photo of Yoandy Hernandez

Yoandy Hernandez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoandy Hernandez
"Excelente servicio tendrá el placer q lo atiendan en español preguntar por Aris"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Brown

Elizabeth Brown

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Brown
"I had a great experience with Ari setting up my car insurance! Ari was knowledgeable, thoughtful, and very personable. She carefully explained the different policies and did not pressure me into making a decision. I highly recommend this State Farm office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Michael Strathen

Michael Strathen

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Strathen
"I worked with Ari on a new homeowners and auto policy coming from another company and I couldn’t recommend her expertise more. Thorough, knowledgeable and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Carlos Elvir

Carlos Elvir

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Elvir
"Gracias Ariana por ayudarme conseguir seguro de vida y proteger a las personas que más quiero. Muy amable y sincera. Gracias por todo"
Profile photo of Amelia Daughtry

Amelia Daughtry

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Daughtry
"Working with Ariana was a great experience! She made it so easy going through the process of getting my insurance plan. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for insurance and business insurance!"
Profile photo of Waleska Ramirez

Waleska Ramirez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Waleska Ramirez
"Ariana Hernández , es la mejor de todas muy profesional está dispuesta a ayudarte en todos los sentidos , muy buena experiencia"
Profile photo of Kristy Jamerson

Kristy Jamerson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Jamerson
"Ari was absolutely fabulous! She was able to get us better coverage at a lower price than we were paying with Geico."
Profile photo of Israel Zamora

Israel Zamora

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Zamora
"Super nice and really helpful."
Profile photo of Tina Kochka

Tina Kochka

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Kochka
"I love the people, all the staff. You must come to see them!"
Profile photo of The Richardson's

The Richardson's

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Richardson's
"Ariana did a very excellent job helping us with all the questions we had. Great costumer service, clear communication and knowledgeable in this business!"
Profile photo of Ancient Archie

Ancient Archie

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ancient Archie
"A super scene across the board!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Paulson

Lindsey Paulson

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Paulson
"Eva saved me a TON on my auto/home insurance! Customer service was amazing - everyone in the office makes you feel like family. I am so glad I went in for a quote!"
Profile photo of Graham von Schill

Graham von Schill

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Graham von Schill
"I was lucky enough to meet the entire staff on my recent visit to State Farm's Emmet Street office in Charlottesville. The new Agent Eva Gee Scott is amazing, and her Office Manager Adrienne could not have been more helpful in providing insurance for my vehicle in no time at all, Ariana was super helpful and an absolute joy to work with and it makes her day to help their customers, it comes from the heart. I have been with State Farm for over 30 years and the service I received today was exceptional, the personal touch is special to this office and unique in Insurance companies anywhere. I recently recommended this office to my daughter, and she is absolutely delighted with the special service they provide. Thank you so much, Eva, Adrienne, Ariana and Christina you truly made my day."
Profile photo of David Abraham

David Abraham

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Abraham
"After many letters from State farm to review my policy over the years, changes in our payments and then checks for overpayment, I was ready to look elsewhere. Then Eva took over last year, and I got a phone call from Eva's office last week and decided to come in. Eva is a cheerful, knowledgeable and efficient agent who helped us lower our insurance while improving our coverage. I'm staying with State farm."
Profile photo of Chad Roberson

Chad Roberson

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Roberson
"Ariana was very helpful with explaining our auto policy to us and deciding what coverage suited my needs. Thank you Eva Gee Scott State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Clayton

Brandon Clayton

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Clayton
"Eva is fantastic! I didn't think I needed to review my insurance, but I was wrong. She literally saved me hundreds of dollars a year on auto and homeowners AND got the whole family set up with a great deal on life insurance. She answered all my questions and truly listened to what I needed. She is my agent for life."
Profile photo of Andrea Herndon

Andrea Herndon

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Herndon
"The knowledge of this agent will blow your mind! She is always ready to help and leads you in the right direction. Her recommendations are spot on when it comes to coverage choices. She truly cares about her customer's. You should check her out, you won't have any regrets!"
Profile photo of Genevieve Wright

Genevieve Wright

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genevieve Wright
"Eva is great to work with and was able to save me a significant amount of money on my insurance policy. Love having the personal touch with her and her office!"
Profile photo of Frank Wilson

Frank Wilson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Wilson
"Eva and her staff knocked it out of the park. She reached out to me suggesting that we review my coverages. Something that hadn't been done in a while. She suggested a few tweaks that improved my coverage at a lower premium. If you haven't had a checkup since laws changed last year you should do so!"
Profile photo of Joel Fernandes

Joel Fernandes

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Fernandes
"She was very thorough and friendly, made it easy"